Pages Navigation Menu

SAMAR - Once you visit, you'll want SAMORE

Our Sponsors

Local Links

Local Links

 

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Special Occasions (S.O.) Cafe – https://www.facebook.com/socalbayog/

Marju Krisel Hotel & Resort – https://www.facebook.com/Marju-Krisel-Hotel-and-Resort-178511258836943/

STI Calbayog – https://www.facebook.com/calbayog.sti.edu/

LGU Calbayog Bulletin: https://www.facebook.com/www.calbayog.gov.ph/

Samar College of Science and Technology Inc: https://www.facebook.com/Samar-College-of-Science-and-Technologyinc-1693025467616511/

Department of Social Welfare and Development: https://www.facebook.com/dswdserves/

3rd Trip Bar-Ko Restaurant & Disco Bar: https://www.facebook.com/3rdtripbarko/

Tee Radio: https://www.facebook.com/Teeradio/

Calbayog City Police Station: https://www.facebook.com/Calbayog-City-Police-Station-184482361615826/

Calbayognon Kodakeros: https://www.facebook.com/CalbayognonKodakeros/

Calbayog Snaps: https://www.facebook.com/calbayogsnaps/

Eagle Broadcasting Corporation NET25 Western Samar: https://www.facebook.com/NET25WesternSamar/

Calbayog City Online: https://www.facebook.com/groups/calbayogonlinebuynsell/

Calbayog Journal: https://www.facebook.com/calbayogjournal.news/

Calbayog City – City of Waterfalls: https://www.facebook.com/calbayog/

Sky Horizon Calbayog – Tours & Events: https://www.facebook.com/skyhorizoncalbayog

Calbayog Tourism & Information Office: https://www.facebook.com/Calbayog-Tourism-Information-Office-336020389822491/

Ciriaco Hotel & Resort: https://www.facebook.com/ciriacohotel/

Almira Garden Hotel: https://www.facebook.com/almiragarden/

Mondejares Puertes Hotel & Resort (Unofficial Page): https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mondejares-Puertes-Hotel-Resort-Brgy-Saljag/364905716913710?fref=ts

I’s Plant Hotel & Restaurant (Unofficial Page): https://www.facebook.com/pages/Is-Plant-Hotel-And-Restaurant/149300975139310?fref=ts

Doce Restaurant, Lounge & Sports Bar: https://www.facebook.com/Doce-Restaurant-and-Lounge-DOCE-Sports-Bar-1431180783797254/

Su Chef Asian Restaurant: https://www.facebook.com/su.chef.chinese.restaurant/

Kamayan Restaurant (Unofficial Page): https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kamayan-Restaurant-Calbayog-City/265447530184757?fref=ts

Sophia Dianne Hotel & Restaurant (Unofficial Page): https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sophia-Dianne-Hotel-And-Restaurant/185826958188100?fref=ts

Chow King Restaurant Calbayog (Unofficial Page): https://www.facebook.com/pages/Chowking-Calbayog/255307654500354?fref=ts

InfiniTea Calbayog: https://www.facebook.com/infiniteacalbayog/

Jollibee Calbayog (Unofficial Page): https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jollibee-Calbayog-City/130344617047704?fref=ts

Pizza Factory: https://www.facebook.com/Pizza-Factory-Calbayog-City-111715349004947/

Mang Inasal (Unofficial Page): https://www.facebook.com/pages/MANG-INASAL-Calbayog/306241576116050?fref=ts

Calbayog Planet Mobile Business Club: https://www.facebook.com/planetmobilebusinessclubcalbayoghub/

Des Appliance: https://www.facebook.com/desappliance.calbayog.3

Super Metro Calbayog (Unofficial Page): https://www.facebook.com/pages/Super-Metro-Calbayog/216093738735307?fref=ts

Calbayog Central Fire Station: https://www.facebook.com/Calbayog-Central-Fire-Station-313359145437547/

I Love Calbayog: https://www.facebook.com/Calbayog.City/

Northwest Samar State University (Unofficial Page): https://www.facebook.com/pages/NorthWest-Samar-State-University-aka-NWSSU/198840706894145?fref=ts

Calbayog Post: https://www.facebook.com/calbayogpost/

Calbayog RadyongBayan: https://www.facebook.com/calbayog.radyongbayan

SAIS Calbayog Robotics: https://www.facebook.com/saiscalbayogrobotics/

Calbayog Samar: https://www.facebook.com/calbayog.samar.9

Turismo Calbayog: https://www.facebook.com/calbayog.tourism

Calbayog Teens: https://www.facebook.com/CalbayogTeens/

Tinambacan: https://www.facebook.com/TinambacanCalbayogCityPhilippines/

Yamaha Calbayog: https://www.facebook.com/yamaha.calbayog

I’m sure there are plenty of other local businesses that have webpages.  Please let me know if you know one or some and I could add it to this list.

 

 

Please follow and like us:

Related Posts: