Pages Navigation Menu

SAMAR - Once you visit, you'll want SAMORE

Our Sponsors

google.com, pub-5782989497027414, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

2014 Philippine Holidays

2014 Philippine Holidays

 

Here is the complete list of 2014 holidays in case you don’t already know.

A. Regular holidays
New Year’s Day, January 1 (Wednesday)
Araw ng Kagitingan, April 9 (Wednesday)
Maundy Thursday, April 17
Good Friday, April 18
Labor Day, May 1 (Thursday)
Independence Day, June 12 (Thursday)
National Heroes Day, August 25 (Monday)
Bonifacio Day, November 30 (Sunday)
Christmas Day, December 25 (Thursday)
Rizal Day, December 30 (Tuesday)

B. Special (non-working) days
Chinese New Year, January 31 (Friday)
Black Saturday, April 19
Ninoy Aquino Day, August 21 (Thursday)
All Saints Day, November 1 (Saturday)

C. Special (non-working) days
December 24 (Wednesday)
December 26 (Friday)
December 31 (Wednesday)

D. Special Holiday (for all schools)
EDSA Revolution Anniversary, February 25 (Tuesday)

————————–

Copied from:  http://www.pinayjade.com/

Feature Picture: www.s1expeditions.com

Please follow and like us:
error

Related Posts:

Texan in the Philippines